Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of Appeals is a 5 member board appointed by the Selectboard. The Board hears appeals of decisions of the Building Inspector and Planning Board, and can grant variances from the zoning bylaws and special permits.

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Beckwith Member
Mark Boardman Member
James Wackerbarth Member
Tony Novak Chair
Christopher Bouwer Member